Who’s Viewed Your Profile

What is this?
This is a list of the people who’ve recently viewed your profile. Many times, instead of seeing exactly who viewed your profile, you’ll see anonymous profile characteristics such as industry and title.

How does this work?
Each user can choose between three possible settings that determine what’s shown when they view someone’s profile:

  • Show my name and headline
  • Only show users my anonymous profile characteristics (default)
  • Don’t show users that I’ve viewed their profile

To change your setting, click here.