When you join a group, other members will be able to see your profile and message you. The group logo will be visible on your profile unless you change that setting.
This view includes LinkedIn jobs shared by your fellow group members and the group manager. Jobs you share to this group will appear in this view.
As a group member you can:
LinkedIn Corporation © 2014