ABA International: Russia/Eurasia

ABA International: Russia/Eurasia

a subgroup of ABA International I

241 members
  • Join

    When you join a group, other members will be able to see your profile and message you. The group logo will be visible on your profile unless you change that setting.

Group Profile

Private group. To request membership, click Join and your request will be reviewed by the group manager.

This Committee concentrates on the Eurasian region encompassing Russia, Ukraine, Moldova, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, Armenia, Kyrgyzstan, Turkmenistan, Azerbaijan, Georgia, and Tajikistan (all former Soviet Union countries except for Lithuania, Latvia and Estonia).

The posts, material, and views posted on this page have not been approved by the ABA Section of International Law, ABA staff, the House of Delegates, or the Board of Governors of the ABA.