When you join a group, other members will be able to see your profile and message you. The group logo will be visible on your profile unless you change that setting.
I am pleased to announce that, as the owner of this group, I have just switched us to an open discussion group. All future discussions will be fully visible, searchable, and shareable on ...
mubashir S., Victor S. like this
LinkedIn Corporation © 2014