When you join a group, other members will be able to see your profile and message you. The group logo will be visible on your profile unless you change that setting.
ALAA I., Jason K. like this
I am pleased to announce that, as the owner of this group, I have just switched us to an open discussion group. All future discussions will be fully visible, searchable, and shareable on ...
- -., ARAS L. like this
LinkedIn Corporation © 2014