Semantic Web

Semantic Web

13,248 members
  • Join

    When you join a group, other members will be able to see your profile and message you. The group logo will be visible on your profile unless you change that setting.

  • Information and settings

Have something to say? Join LinkedIn for free to participate in the conversation. When you join, you can comment and post your own discussions.

David

Reminder: Callimachus Day Happening Now

CTO, 3 Round Stones Inc

Hi all,

The Callimachus team is holding one of our "Callimachus Days" on IRC today from 10:00-13:00 US EST. Please join us!

Callimachus is a Linked Data management system. Callimachus allows Web authors to quickly and easily create semantically-enabled Web applications. Find out more at http://callimachusproject.org.

Come to #callimachus on IRC
(irc.freenode.net). If you don't have an IRC client (or can't install
one) you can follow the discussion using the web client at:
http://webchat.freenode.net/?channels=callimachus

UTC-time 14:00 to 17:00
San Francisco 7 AM to 10 AM PDT
Washington DC 10 AM to 1 PM EDT
London 3 PM to 6 PM BST
Berlin 4 PM to 7 PM CEST

  • Comment
  • April 13, 2012
  • Close viewer

Comments

Your group posting status

Your posts across groups are being moderated temporarily because one of your recent contributions was marked as spam or flagged for not being relevant. Learn more.

Subgroups

See more
Feedback