Cisco Live!

Cisco Live!

7,307 members
  • Join

    When you join a group, other members will be able to see your profile and message you. The group logo will be visible on your profile unless you change that setting.

  • Information and settings

Have something to say? Join LinkedIn for free to participate in the conversation. When you join, you can comment and post your own discussions.

Kathleen

Join an Interactive Event Through Cisco Live Virtual: Unleash the Power in Your Network with UPoE! Manager's Choice

Marketing Consultant at Cisco Systems

Unleash the Power in Your Network with UPoE

Cisco's TechWiseTV Chief Geek Jimmy Ray Purser hosts one of our favorite guests Nikhil Sharma, Cisco Technical Marketing Engineer, and a panel of Universal Power Over Ethernet experts. We'll dive into what UPOE is and is not, go through the CDP and LLDP TLV's to see how power is delivered, and look at various design innovations the 60W enables on the network. Bring your questions for live Q&A.

Date: Wednesday, 12 October 2011
Time: 10:00 a.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. ET / 17:00 GMT
Register and calendar reminder http://bit.ly/CLtwTV

We hope you will join us.

  • Comment
  • October 10, 2011
  • Close viewer

Comments

Your group posting status

Your posts across groups are being moderated temporarily because one of your recent contributions was marked as spam or flagged for not being relevant. Learn more.

Feedback